Receive the

RESTAURATION Read

Events

  • September 2017

  • Free Wine Cocktail Tasting with Jardesca

    Thursday, 21 September 2017
    , 6:30 pm
    - Thursday, 21 September 2017, 8:30
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 22 September 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 22 September 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 29 September 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 29 September 2017, 9:00pm
  • Music Tastes Good VIP Evening

    Saturday, 30 September 2017
    , 11:00AM
    - Sunday, 01 October 2017, 10:00PM
  • October 2017

  • Free Wine Tasting on the Patio

    Thursday, 05 October 2017
    , 6:30PM
    - Thursday, 05 October 2017, 8:30PM
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 06 October 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 06 October 2017, 9:00pm
  • The Growing Experience Farm Dinner

    Sunday, 08 October 2017
    , 4PM
    - Sunday, 08 October 2017, 10PM
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 13 October 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 13 October 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 20 October 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 20 October 2017, 9:00pm
  • Free Beer Tasting & Live Music

    Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    , 6:30PM
    - Wednesday, 25 October 2017, 8:30PM
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 27 October 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 27 October 2017, 9:00pm
  • November 2017

  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 03 November 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 03 November 2017, 9:00pm
  • Free Beer Tasting & Live Music

    Thursday, 09 November 2017
    , 6:30PM
    - Thursday, 09 November 2017, 8:30PM
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 10 November 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 10 November 2017, 9:00pm
  • Fall on the Farm at Organic Harvest Gardens

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    , 6PM
    - Wednesday, 15 November 2017, 9PM
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 17 November 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 17 November 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 24 November 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 24 November 2017, 9:00pm
  • December 2017

  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 01 December 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 01 December 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 08 December 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 08 December 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 15 December 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 15 December 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 22 December 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 22 December 2017, 9:00pm
  • FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

    Friday, 29 December 2017
    , 6:00pm
    - Friday, 29 December 2017, 9:00pm